Tuesdays Video – Josiah “Bad Azz” Grant

this past Sunday we had an outing to the Girl Next Door Pole Soiree.  It was amazing!  I had hoped there would be some videos or pictures up and i was without camera (silly me, i will learn to be more prepared).  so i promise as soon as the videos are up i will share them.  The performances were breathtaking.  There was a gorgeous booty poppin’ Snow White (OMG!!!), sexy twins, the hottest June Cleaver I’ve ever seen and so much more.  14 performances were well worth the $45 ticket price.  The best part was seeing how much fun everyone was having as they danced.  they smiled, winked, and you could tell that they were enjoying their dances so much!  I’m going to remember that next week at On the Rocks…..  so i promise to write more about the show later when i have some vids and pics…….

Yes, let’s get to why this is about Josiah Grant.  He was at the show an what an awesome guy.  He stopped to chat with us for a bit and better yet, we got to see him freestyle.  His movement is D-I-V-I-N-E (and he has a beautiful body LOL), he is so fluid, his toes always perfectly pointed and tricks so controlled.  He is such an awesome example of men growing in pole.  So I hope you enjoy this video of him.  Have a great day hotties!!!

Don’t forget to check the schedule for classes today!

Leave a comment