Marion Crampe…my new pole crush

 

 

Do you hotties have pole crushes? I do.  Alethea Austin is my #1 crush for the flexy sexy style of hers and she dances to music that is my rocker style. Pantera Blacksmith is a new one thanks to Miss Julia and now Marion Crampe, I think Barbara turned me on to her. She is seriously bad ass, her fluidity and transitions make my jaw drop.I hope you all enjoy her style and grace as much as i do. Who are your pole crushes? I would love to hear where you draw your inspiration from. Have a great day and don’t forget to check the schedules tab for classes this evening. New to Pole-licious? If you are in the Los Angeles South Bay area come and check us out. ❤

4 responses

Leave a Reply

