Whew! It has been a drama weekend in regards to music playlists. My music doesn’t always come from ITunes and for some reason, ITunes won’t share most of my music. Either way, I have a new media player to share and preview songs. AS ALWAYS, if you have a more creative means for getting music, do it! I attached a video of another song that I can’t even find on ITunes so when I get it from Amazon I will share it with you, but for now here is the YouTube video ❤

Have a great day everyone! I’m going to hit class this AM with Lauren at 9:30 ❤

http://files.podsnack.com/iframe/embed.html?hash=aujszaf9&wmode=window&bgcolor=FFFFFF&t=1334535690

http://files.podsnack.com/iframe/embed.html?hash=azh9yjkx&wmode=window&bgcolor=FFFFFF&t=1334539573

Leave a Reply

