HOT LEGS!!!!

Photobucket

I WANT THAT TO BE MY BUTT ^^

I know, i know, genentics, blah blah.  I want my legs and butt to at least be somewhat like this, if I can do it.   I have a good set of abs. I will stop feeling bad about saying it, I earned them. 🙂 Every gut wrenching plank, horrible circus ab, cursing through clenched teeth…anyways, you get the point, LOL. So on to the next project! Legs and booty! I hate running and i love a simple workout. This 100 pyramid is awesome, put on some music and knock this one out! (2 or 3 times if you aren’t red faced and sweating) I do this after walking the dogs for a half hour and follow with some stretching, my other nemesis! So here is my 100 pyramid (found on Pinterest), I like it, I hope you do too!! Look for a playlist tomorrow hotties!

Photobucket

Oh and just for fun, I will do these couch crunches. I am lazy so it should work pretty good, LOL, check out the link below and let me know what you think, kinda cool if it works!

COUCH CRUNCHES – THE NANO WORKOUT

Class tonight at 7:30PM with Miss Natalie, she will work you out!!!

See you ’round the poles!!

One response

Leave a Reply

