Have you done your 100?

Hey there Hotties, yesterday was such a frustrating day…the monster dog bear Ruby destroyed the power supply on my lap top (thank u Ruby), some other roadblocks popped up and I haven’t poled all week.  😦  I can at home but its not the same.  So, until my new power supply arrives Ian is graciously letting me borrow (part time) his Mac (superior machine to him 😛 ).  I’m getting on the pole tomorrow morning right after busting out this crazy ab workout along with some legs and booty and (gasp!) crazy I hate them pikes with socks.

Have a great day you gorgeous ladies, remember how awesome you are! Classes are scheduled for this evening so sign up now ❤

Leave a Reply

